Bay County Chamber of Commerce
   
 

Bay County Chamber of Commerce

235 West 5th Street

Panama City, FL 32401

 

Phone: 850.785.5206

Fax: 850.763.6229

 

 

 

 

See the below information for our Bay County Chamber of Commerce staff. For general information call us at 850.785.5206 or email us at information@baychamberfl.com

 

Carol Roberts

President / CEO

850.215.3758

carol@baychamberfl.com

 

Elizabeth Smith

Vice President of Events and Foundation

850.215.3761

elizabeth@baychamberfl.com

 

Taylor Smith

Vice President of Communications

850.215.3755

taylor@baychamberfl.com

 

Debi Burdeshaw

Vice President of Finance

850.215.3756

debi@baychamberfl.com

 

Tamara Barnes

Vice President of Membership Development

850.215.3791

tamara@baychamberfl.com

 

Brandi DeRuiter

Vice President of Governmental Affairs

850.215.3759

brandi@baychamberfl.com

 

Jane Adams

Information Specialist

850.215.3762

Information@baychamberfl.com

 

Melissa Lupton

Executive Assistant

850.215.3753

melissa@baychamberfl.com

 

Philomena Martrain

Membership Account Executive

850.215.3757

philomena@baychamberfl.com

 

 

Staff photography by Desiree Gardner Photography

 

 

The mission of the Bay County Chamber of Commerce is to create superior value for all chamber members large and small, cultivate economic and personal development, promote and protect a competitive system of business, be a community leader while embracing Bay County’s opportunities and challenges.

 

Home     About the Chamber     Bay County     Visit     Relocate     Gallery     Find a Business     Calendar     Marketing     Business Resources

 

Copyright © 2017, Bay County Chamber of Commerce. | Webmail | Login

Site Developed by Panama City Beach Website Design and IT Support